Links/Contact

We are Committed to Fiscal Responsibility We will provide a broadly-based, community forum that collectively supports all residents of Horse Hill Community in establishing a friendly, safe, attractive neighbourhood of which its citizens can be proud   This is a Collection of useful Links relevant to the Community

 

Churches
Centre Pointe Community Christian Reformed Church
Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Nanaksar Gurdwara-Gursikh Temple
North Edmonton Alliance Church 

City Amenities
Clareview Recreation Centre
Londonderry Recreation Centre
Edmonton Public Library (Clareview)

Government
City of Edmonton Councilor – Ward 4
Alberta Member of Legislature
Canada Member of Parliament

Health
North East Health Center
Medicentres

Schools
Cardinal Collins High School Academic Centre
Horse Hill School
Christ the king – Opening September 2017
Edmonton Christian Northeast School

Societies/Associations
Slovenian Canadian Association
Edmonton Horticultural Society
Seniors Association of Greater Edmonton
Edmonton Federation of Community Leagues
Edmonton Sport Council

Sporting Groups
Brave Raiders Athletic Club
Eagles Hockey Club
North East Zone Sports
Pirates Rugby Club
North Edmonton Football – Sea Hawks
Edmonton North Lacrosse – Wizards

Helpful Links
Edmonton Police – Crime Mapping

Contact Us

PositionNameEmail
PresidentAlicia Farrellpresident@horsehillcommunity.ca
Vice PresidentZakir Abamechavice.president@horsehillcommunity.ca
SecretaryCheryl Thomassecretary@horsehillcommunity.ca
TreasurerJennifer Prossertreasurer@horsehillcommunity.ca
Sports/SoccerMartin Levis sports@horsehillcommunity.ca
VolunteerJennifer Prosservolunteer@horsehillcommunity.ca
MembershipsRandy Phungmemberships@horsehillcommunity.ca
WebsiteRobin Stocks
Tarrus Nowicki
technical@horsehillcommunity.ca
Social MediaLacey Gagnesocialmedia@horsehillcommunity.ca
Community LiasionNorma Lorinczliaison@horsehillcommunity.ca
CivicsPhilip Vaartstracivics@horsehillcommunity.ca
NewsletterMervin Alvareznewsletter@horsehillcommunity.ca
Brintnell Park LiasionSara McQuistonbrintnell_park_liaison@horsehillcommunity.ca
Directorsdirector@horsehillcommunity.ca
McConnachie RepAmber Cardamone
Cy Becker Rep Maxine McGrath
Brintnell Rep Kaelyn Kowachuk